Add Snippet

AHSL Board Members 2020

The Austin Hills Swim League is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of one parent representative (and an alternate) from each team. Each team gets one vote. Board positions rotate each year pursuant to a set schedule.

If you or your child is a member of an AHSL team, please direct questions regarding league governance to your team representatives. You may also contact the League President, Brian Klaas or Ashley Zachary

For the 2020 season, the AHSL Board Members are as follows:

Austin Hills Swim League Presidents 2020

Barton Creek West Barracudas - Brian Klaas and Ashley Zachary
Brian Klaas - [email protected]

Vice Presidents - Stroke Judge

Lakeway LakersĀ - Jessica Evans

Secretary - Bylaws

Lake Pointe Lazers - Anu Kiehler, Windie Smith and Allyson Lane


Austin Country Club Dolphins - Courtney Moss and Leah Turner


Lakehills Splashers - Farrah Chelstrom, Joey Kilbane and Nicole Martinez


Barton Creek Country Club Sharks - Jessica Blook and John Blood

Computer Training

Rollingwood Waves - Holly Mace Massingill and Whitney Braden


Riverplace Country Club Rapids - Paula Schumann and Jon Grieg

Austin Hills Swim League Website

Westwood Country Club Waves - Lydia Soldano and Stacy Thomas

Storage Unit

Lost Creek Country Club Cruzers - Erica Allison

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet